Contactpersonen van de KBO Activiteiten

Biljarten Dick Appeldooren
076 501 53 75
d.c.appeldooren@hotmail.com
Bingo Theo van der Griend
076 501 81 39
tvandergriend@live.nl
Bridge Mariolein Koevoets
076 503 39 83
gemak@ziggo.nl
Cantorije Gemengd Koor Isabella Hufkens
076 502 03 01
isabellaets@hotmail.nl
Fietsen Nico Geers
076 501 64 97

Hans van Berkel
06 304 91 946

nicogeers@ziggo.nl

hns.vanberkel@gmail.com

Gymnastiek Pim van der Boor
076 501 80 68
pimofwillem@casema.nl
Haken Tonny Koevoets
076 503 77 39

Doortje Nooijens
076 501 56 78

ahmkoevoets@casema.nl

vinceraul@casema.nl

Handwerken Ria Maas
076 502 14 48
riamaas@ziggo.nl
Jeu de boules Elly Kunne-Wolf
076 502 12 41
eengoedstel@ziggo.nl
Klaverjassen Jan de Koning
076 501 33 30
koning39@gmail.com
Koersbal Annie Suijkerbuijk
076 502 05 20
a-suijkerbuijk@live.nl
Lezen Jopie Menheere
076 503 47 74

Jeanne Koevoets
076 502 08 43

jmenhere@hotmail.com

pkoevoets@casema.nl

Line-dance Kees Baremans
076 501 68 28
kbaremans@casema.nl
Nordic Walking Riet Feskens
076 501 21 32

Jopie Menheere
076 503 47 74

rietfeskens@ziggo.nl

jmenheere@hotmail.com

Orkest Pro Musica Frans Aarts
06 208 384 29
fransaarts43@hotmail.com
Reizen Nel Houtepen
076 501 34 71
nelhoutepen@live.nl
Rikken en Jokeren Kees Broks
076 503 77 06

Rien van Halteren
076 526 98 12

keesbroks@hotmail.com

rienvanhalteren@hetnet.nl

Sjoelen Rien van Halteren
076 526 98 12
rienvanhalteren@hetnet.nl
Spelmiddag Jo van Halteren
076 526 98 12
rienvanhalteren@hetnet.nl
Tafeltennis Karel Sluyter
076 888 46 93
k.j.sluyter@casema.nl
Tai Chi Pim van der Boor
076 501 80 68
pimofwillem@casema.nl
Tekenen en Schilderen Jeanne Koevoets-Wildhagen
076 502 08 43
jeanne48@ziggo.nl
Yoga Nicole Blankers
 
blankersnicole@hotmail.com